Call Us Today! (574) 306-4133

Proudly serving South Bend, IN and the surrounding area since 2018

Our Credentials

  • The Better Business Bureau

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/20/2020 | Author: Charles B.

Comments: Personable, good work

Review Date: 12/31/2019 | Author: Robyn W.

Comments: Called Anytime for an appointment and they came the next day (major plus). Ben was the service tech and he called promptly ahead of time to let me know his approximate ETA. He was both professional and very courteous. He listened very intently about my concerns and went right to work providing an assessment before the work began. He worked very hard and seemed very efficient. After work was completed he reviewed all and made sure I was satisfied. He even went a step further and made recommendations on future work that I have planned. I would highly recommend this company and look forward to using them in the future should the need arise.

Review Date: 12/16/2019 | Author: Megan T.

Review Date: 12/12/2019 | Author: R&amp;amp;d mold &amp;amp; eng R.

Comments: great work, great response.

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Sean A.

Comments: Called early. Great communication. Satisfied customer.

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Joe U.

Comments: &amp;#34;DID A GOOD JOB&amp;#34;

Review Date: 09/25/2019 | Author: Edward F.

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Donald R.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Ed L.

Comments: Fixed and secured our 60 year old locks excellent quality work

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Tami B.

Comments: I dreaded the thought of having to call a locksmith. I have to say I was extremely impressed all the way around with Anytime Locksmith Services. The price was very reasonable, they were prompt and the locksmith was highly professional. I strongly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Dr. deborah A.

Comments: A wise man always said &amp;#34;go top of the line for anything important&amp;#34;, and re-keying all my locks was very important - so we went with the BEST! Anytime locksmiths are top notch!

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Sue H.

Comments: Very knowledgeable gentleman. Arrived on time. Explained the project to me so that I could make an educated decision.

Review Date: 05/04/2019 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Ben did an amazing job! Quick, responsive and professional.

Review Date: 04/02/2019 | Author: Claire N.

Comments: Got the job done as soon as possible (next day) and they did an awesome job. Good price as well.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Tammy A.

Comments: Very kind, professional, prompt, and skillful.

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Erin P.

Comments: He went above and beyond to get the lock to work on a very old door.

Review Date: 02/09/2019 | Author: Dennis W.

Comments: Very nice and professional. Great communication through every step of the process.

Review Date: 01/18/2019 | Author: Elumatec N.

Comments: We got fast service from Anytime Locksmith Services.